Major Events Listing

 

The Events below are all "Open Events" to which all residents and visitors are invited to attend.  Membership of any Organisation is not required.

Table Top Sales          Car Boot Sales

2020      
       
  Mayor's Charity Ball in aid of The Ashley Hub Saturday 28th March : 7:00 p.m. Hoburne Bashley Leisure Park
       
  Car Boot Sales during 2020 Sundays from 5th April until 27th September Fawcetts Field
       
  'We'll Meet Again' VE75 Anniversary Concert Friday 1st May : 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 2nd May : 7:30 p.m.
New Milton Memorial Centre
       
  'Party on the Clifftop' - VE75 Anniversary Commemoration + Beacon Lighting Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday) 1:00 p.m. until 9:00 pm Barton on Sea Clifftop
       
  VE75 Thanksgiving Service Sunday 10th May at 3:00 p.m. St Mary Magdalene Parish Church
       
  Lions Club Mini Spring Fair Monday 25th May : 9:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. Station Road - Mallard Court
       
  Afternoon of Music organised by The New Milton Town Council Sunday 7th June : 2:00 p.m. until 4:00 p.m. New Milton Recreation Ground
       
  New Milton & District Rugby Club Family Fun Day Saturday 13th June : 11:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Ashley Recreation Ground
       
  New Milton Town Show organised by The New Milton Town Partnership Saturday 27th June - times to be confirmed New Milton Recreation Ground
       
  Afternoon of Music organised by The New Milton Town Council Sunday 5th July : 2:00 p.m. until 4:00 p.m. New Milton Recreation Ground
       
  Indian Memorial Commemoration Friday 10th July : 3:00 p.m. Barton on Sea
       
  New Milton Youth Music & Cultural Festival - To be Confirmed - Organised by New Milton Town Council Saturday 11th July - times to be confirmed New Milton Recreation Ground
       
  Coles Fun Fair Friday 17th July until Sunday 19th July Fawcetts Field
       
  St Mary Magdalene Parish Church Saturday 25th July from 2:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m. Church Rectory Gardens
       
  Afternoon of Music organised by The New Milton Town Council Sunday 2nd August : 2:00 p.m. until 4:00 p.m. New Milton Recreation Ground
       
  VJ75 Commemorative Family Fun Day organised by The Lions Club of New Milton Saturday 15th August : 11:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. New Milton Recreation Ground
       
  Commemoration of the Civilian Bombing during WWII Sunday 23rd August : Times to be confirmed To be Confirmed
       
  Afternoon of Music organised by The New Milton Town Council Sunday 6th September : 2:00 p.m. until 4:00 p.m. New Milton Recreation Ground
       
  Commemoration of Centenary of The New Milton Recreation Ground Sunday 27th September : Time to be confirmed New Milton Recreation Ground
       
  New Milton Remembrance Sunday Sunday 8th November : 10:45 a.m. onwards New Milton Recreation Ground and after at The Memorial Centre.

 

Submit Details of an Event

___________________________________________