Back to Top

2018 Events Listing

Listing of Major Events in New Milton

The Events below are all "Open Events" to which all residents and visitors are invited to attend. Membership of any Organisation is not required

Submit Details of an Event

For Contact Details and other local events and activities see detailed Diaries on www.newmilton.net

   Events organised by The New Milton Town Council

2018      
       
  Car Boot Sale Season Starts Sunday 1st April Fawcetts Field.
       
Annual New Milton Civic Service Sunday 15th April at 3.00 p.m. New Milton Baptist Church
       
An Afternoon of Music- Musical Youth Sunday 20th May : 2 - 4.00 p.m. The Recreation Ground
       
  New Milton Lions Carnival Saturday 26th May : 11.00 a.m until 4.00 p.m. The Recreation Ground
       
An Afternoon of Music Sunday 3rd June : 2 - 4.00 p.m. The Recreation Ground
       
  Rugby Club Family Fun Day Saturday 9th June : 11-5.00 p.m Ashley Recreation Ground
       
  Quilt, Flower & Music Festival Friday 29th June - Sunday 1st July St Mary Magdalene Parish Church
       
An Afternoon of Music Sunday 1st July : 2 - 4.00 p.m. The Recreation Ground
       
  Family Barbeque in aid of Cancer Research UK
organised by Central Bar, New Milton.
Sunday 15th July The Recreation Ground
       
  Cole's Fun Fair Between 16th & 23rd July : Opening dates to be confirmed Fawcetts Field
     
  Annual Parish Church Fete Saturday 21st July St Mary Magdalene Parish Church
       
  Bashley Village Day, Plant, Produce and Crafts Show Saturday 21st July Bashley Recreation Ground
     
  New Milton Town Show - organised by New Milton Town Partnership - Info via www.nmtp.org.uk Sunday 22nd July New Milton Recreation Ground
       
An Afternoon of Music Sunday 5th Aug : 2 - 4.00 p.m The Recreation Ground
       
  Circus Ginnett comes to Town Between 7th & 27th August : Performance dates to be confirmed Fawcetts Field
     
Commemoration Service Thursday 23rd August : 10:45 a.m. Memorial Clock - Station Road
       
An Afternoon of Music Sunday 2nd Sept : 2 - 4.00 p.m. The Recreation Ground
       
  New Milton Remembrance Sunday Commemoration Sunday 11th November : From 10.45 a.m The War Memorial & after at The New Milton Memorial Centre.
       
  "The Battle's Over - A Nation's Tribute"
Sunday 11th November : From 6:30 p.m. Barton on Sea Clifftop

________________________________